Dover-Foxcroft, Maine 04426 

48 Morton Avenue Suite A Telephone (207)564-3318 Fax (207)564-3621
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Information

Contact Information

 

Mail

Town of Dover-Foxcroft

48 Morton Avenue Suite A

Dover-FoxcroftMaine04426

 

Phone (207) 564-3318

Fax     (207) 564-3621

 

 

 

Property Tax & Lien Inquiries/Deputy Tax Collector, Cemetery Inquiries

Cindy Woodworth, Ext. 1023

Email:  cwoodworth@dover-foxcroft.org

 

 

Tax and Sewer Admin,

Cheryl Pinkham, Ext. 1020

Email:  cpinkham@dover-foxcroft.org

 

 

Motor Vehicle, Inland Fisheries Agent,

Elizabeth Thompson, Ext. 1019

Email:  ethompson@dover-foxcroft.org

 

 

Town Manager,

Jack Clukey , Ext. 1014

Email:  jclukey@dover-foxcroft.org

  

 

Finance Director, Treasurer, Office Manager,

Dave Johnson, Ext. 1012

Email:  djohnson@dover-foxcroft.org

 

  

Human Resources , Deputy Treasurer

Nancy Crowell, Ext. 1011

Email:  ncrowell@dover-foxcroft.org

 

 

Tax Assessor's Agent,

Alan Gove, Ext. 1024

Email:  agove@dover-foxcroft.org

 

 

Code Enforcement Officer,

Connie Sands, Ext. 1026

Email: csands@dover-foxcroft.org

 

 

Deputy Code Enforcement Officer, 

Brian Gaudet, Ext. 1025

Email:  bgaudet@dover-foxcroft.org

 

 

Registrar, Deputy Town Clerk, Vital Records,

Sheila Bragg, Ext. 1021

Email:  sbragg@dover-foxcroft.org

 

 

Town Clerk, T.M. Assistant

Lisa Bell Ronco, Ext. 1010

Email:  lniles@dover-foxcroft.org

  

 

 

If you have comments or suggestions for the website I would appreciate hearing from you.

Thanks, Lisa Ronco

Email:  lniles@dover-foxcroft.org

 

This is the official website of the Town of Dover-Foxcroft